Mikey Dread - "Dread at the Controls"


  1. Proper Education
  2. Dread Combination
  3. Love The Dread
  4. The Voice of Jah
  5. Step by Step
  6. Walk Ras Tafari Way
  7. King in the Ring
  8. Barber Saloon

First Released: 1979
Label: Dread at the Controls
Product #: DATC CD 2013
Not available on CD
Available for digital download on iTunes